Are we where you are?

Contact us:

High school
Capernaum
Teen Moms
College

our areas

Alaska

Anchorage

Holly Luiken — hrluiken@gmail.com

Eagle River

Aaron Hopkins — hopkins1994@gmail.com

Fairbanks

Andrew Cooper — ar.cooper@live.com

Galena

Andrew Cooper — ar.cooper@live.com

Juneau

Gideon Monette — gideonmonette@hotmail.com

Ketchikan

Mishele Rhein — mrhein6@gmail.com

Mat-Su Valley

Jonna Clark — jonnaclark87@gmail.com

Prince of Wales Island

Joel Steenstra — alaskawideopen@gmail.com

Seward

Tyler Mallory — tylermallory12@hotmail.com

Sitka

Aaron Routon — aaroncrouton@gmail.com

Tok

John Rusyniak — john.rusyniak@gmail.com
Jill Rusyniak — jillrusyniak@gmail.com

 

South puget sound

Anderson Island

Jeff Gillette — toachjg@gmail.com

Auburn

Susie West — susiewest@auburn.younglife.org

Bainbridge Island/N. Kitsap

Jillian Bateman — binkwa75@gmail.com

Federal Way

Todd Zern — tzern@icloud.com

Federal Way YoungLives

Stephanie Heritage — stephaheritageyl@gmail.com

Gig Harbor

Marshall Jamieson — marshalljamieson@gmail.com

Grays Harbor

Jackie Jamieson — jackie@graysharbor.younglife.org

Greater Highline/Tukwila

Alexis Jones — ylalexisjones@gmail.com

Greater Olympia

Felicia Van Lierop — felicia.younglife@gmail.com

Greater Puyallup

Sean Tangen — seantangen@gpv.younglife.org

Greater Tacoma Capernaum

Karen Hogman — hogmankl@gmail.com

HWY 507

Felicia Van Lierop — felicia.younglife@gmail.com

Kent

Megan Jones — megan-jones@comcast.net

Lakewood/Steilacoom

Katie Davis — katiedavis.yl@gmail.com

Lewis County

Mason Keller — masonkeller@live.com

Olympic Peninsula

Chris Cummings — cwc180@gmail.com

Rainier Hills

Emmett Penke — ylemmett@gmail.com

Renton

John Franco — johnefranco@gmail.com

S. King County Capernaum

Elizabeth Pearson — ylpearson@hotmail.com

South Central Pierce Co.

Kurt Anderson — scpyounglife@gmail.com

South Kitsap

Illya Tsvyetkov — illyatsvyetkov@gmail.com

Tacoma College

Laurel Hogan — laurelehogan@gmail.com

Tahoma

Lori Brickwell — lori@tahoma.younglife.org

University Place/N. Tacoma

Sarah Lowe — sarahlowe.yl@gmail.com

​ © 2004-2020 Young Life. All rights reserved.